Photo Album
Home Up




                       Tom Hetherington, Elk of the Year for 2015-16 with PER, Greg Durkee.

Lodge Officers for 2015-16

Back Row: Dave Demert, Trustee; Ron Netter, Trustee; Tom Hetherington, Chaplain; Fred Anderegg, Esquire;

Joe Maovich, Trustee; Chris Crowder, Exalted Ruler; Bill Drake, Lecturing Knight; James Lucas, Leading Knight;

Kirk Junk, Inner Guard; Denny Schnidt, Tiler; Front Row: Carroll Gorg Secretary; Jay Field, Electrician;

Cindy Simmons, Assistant Chaplain; Maggie Dillard, Lecturing Knight; Bob Dailey, Trustee.